Holiday Parks UK and Europe

Holiday-Parks.com advertises a fantastic selection of Caravan Parks, Lodges Parks and Holiday Camps throughout the UK and Europe. Holiday Parks are a great option for family holidays or short breaks and we have a selection to cater for all budgets. There is a variety of accommodation including caravans, lodges, apartments and tents, all bookable online.
Remember, holidays are not just for summer. The majority of UK parks are open from March to the November half term and with some cheap holidays starting at less than £100 on our deals page, why not treat yourself to a well deserved short break.
We advertise parks from all of the major companies, so if you want to choose from the greatest selection, you have come to the right website, Holiday-Parks.com

Holiday Parks Offers and Deals

We usually have a number of Holiday Park offers from the major companies on our Offers page.
View Offers
Below are just a sample of the holiday deals that are available on our Deals page.
View Deals

7 nights stay at White Cross Bay Windermere Cumbria from Monday Dec 07 2015 to Sunday Dec 13 2015
£331.00
3 nights stay at Shurland Dale Isle of Sheppey Kent from Friday Jun 26 2015 to Sunday Jun 28 2015
£180.00
4 nights stay at Shurland Dale Isle of Sheppey Kent from Monday Jun 01 2015 to Thursday Jun 04 2015
£130.00
14 nights stay at Shurland Dale Isle of Sheppey Kent from Saturday Jun 27 2015 to Friday Jul 10 2015
£734.00
7 nights stay at Sandylands Saltcoats Ayrshire from Saturday May 30 2015 to Friday Jun 05 2015
£259.00
7 nights stay at Shurland Dale Isle of Sheppey Kent from Saturday Aug 29 2015 to Friday Sep 04 2015
£315.00
4 nights stay at California Cliffs Nr Great Yarmouth Norfolk from Monday Aug 24 2015 to Thursday Aug 27 2015
£644.00
7 nights stay at Warden Springs Isle of Sheppey Kent from Friday Jun 12 2015 to Thursday Jun 18 2015
£201.00
7 nights stay at Romney Sands New Romney Kent from Monday Aug 10 2015 to Sunday Aug 16 2015
£573.00
7 nights stay at Warden Springs Isle of Sheppey Kent from Saturday Oct 24 2015 to Friday Oct 30 2015
£306.00
7 nights stay at Shurland Dale Isle of Sheppey Kent from Monday Jun 29 2015 to Sunday Jul 05 2015
£257.00
7 nights stay at Naze Marine Walton-on-the-Naze Essex from Saturday Aug 22 2015 to Friday Aug 28 2015
£723.00
4 nights stay at Waterside st St Lawrence Bay Nr Maldon Essex from Monday Apr 20 2015 to Thursday Apr 23 2015
£77.00
14 nights stay at Eyemouth Eyemouth Scottish Borders from Saturday Jul 25 2015 to Friday Aug 07 2015
£1,424.00
3 nights stay at Kessingland Beach Nr Lowestoft Suffolk from Friday May 22 2015 to Sunday May 24 2015
£214.00
3 nights stay at California Cliffs Nr Great Yarmouth Norfolk from Friday Jul 31 2015 to Sunday Aug 02 2015
£544.00
4 nights stay at Breydon Water Nr Great YarmouthNorfolk from Monday Oct 05 2015 to Thursday Oct 08 2015
£122.00
7 nights stay at Lower Hyde Shanklin Isle of Wight from Monday Oct 26 2015 to Sunday Nov 01 2015
£603.00
7 nights stay at Camber Sands Nr Rye East Sussex from Saturday Oct 03 2015 to Friday Oct 09 2015
£234.00
4 nights stay at California Cliffs Nr Great Yarmouth Norfolk from Monday Apr 27 2015 to Thursday Apr 30 2015
£110.00
14 nights stay at California Cliffs Nr Great Yarmouth Norfolk from Saturday Oct 10 2015 to Friday Oct 23 2015
£570.00
4 nights stay at Warden Springs Isle of Sheppey Kent from Monday Jul 06 2015 to Thursday Jul 09 2015
£150.00
14 nights stay at Lower Hyde Shanklin Isle of Wight from Saturday Jun 27 2015 to Friday Jul 10 2015
£1,527.00
3 nights stay at Martello Beach Nr Clacton-on-Sea Essex from Friday Oct 09 2015 to Sunday Oct 11 2015
£149.00
3 nights stay at California Cliffs Nr Great Yarmouth Norfolk from Friday Aug 14 2015 to Sunday Aug 16 2015
£457.00
7 nights stay at Naze Marine Walton-on-the-Naze Essex from Saturday Jul 04 2015 to Friday Jul 10 2015
£466.00
4 nights stay at California Cliffs Nr Great Yarmouth Norfolk from Monday May 04 2015 to Thursday May 07 2015
£143.00
3 nights stay at California Cliffs Nr Great Yarmouth Norfolk from Friday Apr 24 2015 to Sunday Apr 26 2015
£116.00
3 nights stay at California Cliffs Nr Great Yarmouth Norfolk from Friday Sep 18 2015 to Sunday Sep 20 2015
£222.00
14 nights stay at Sandylands Saltcoats Ayrshire from Saturday Jul 18 2015 to Friday Jul 31 2015
£1,761.00

UK Holiday Parks

If you are looking for family caravan beach holidays in Cornwall, Devon, the Isle of Wight or elsewhere, we have a fabulous selection to choose from.

If you are looking for a get away from it all break, we also advertise some small remote Lodges parks in some of the best countryside that the UK has to offer such as the Lake District.

Whatever your preference, we have hundreds of parks to choose from.

Europe Holiday Parks

If you fancy a holiday in Europe, we have a fabulous selection of holiday parks to choose from. The Parks we advertise in Europe tend to open from May until September and include some fabulous 4 and 5 star parks.
France has a large variety of parks at locations that include beach holidays at the South of France, Languedoc, Brittany and Vendee. Even further afield we also advertise parks in Italy and Spain.